ZEE HIGH SCHOOL NEAR ANMAGAL

S.No	NAME	DESIGNATION IN PTA	OCCUPATION
1.	Mr.S. Sudershan Reddy	Chairman	Doctor
2.	MrsPoorna Devi Srivastava	Vice Chairman	Principal, Zee High school
3.	MrDayakar Reddy	Vice Chairman(Parent)	Business
4.	S.Sai Prasad Rao	Secretary	Govt. Employee
5.	MrsKavitaSripathi	Joint Secretary (Teacher Member)	Teacher
6.	MrC.Hanumanth Reddy	Treasurer	Service
7.	Mrs Swati Mathur	Exec. Member	Teacher
8.	MrsMadhavi V	Exec. Member	Teacher
9.	M SeetaRamulu	Exec. Member	Parent
10.	Amit Mathur	Exec. Member	Parent
11.	Satya Subhakar	Exec. Member	Parent
12.	ImmadiKavitha	Exec. Member	Parent
13.	BattuAnitha	Exec. Member	Parent
14.	Sushma	Exec. Member	Parent
15.	G.Radha Krishna	Exec. Member	Parent